Menu

All Saints' CE Federation of Schools

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates

2017/2018 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

INSET Day 1 Monday 4 September 2017

School Opens

Tuesday 5 September 2017

School Closes

Thursday 19 October 2017

INSET Day 2 Friday 20 October 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017
INSET Day 3 Monday 30 October 2017

School Opens

Tuesday 31 October 2017

School Closes

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Christmas Holiday  Wednesday 20 December 2017 - Friday 29 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Bank Holiday Monday 1 January 2018
INSET Day 4 Tuesday 2 January 2018
INSET Day 5 Wednesday 3 January 2018

School Opens

Thursday 4 January 2018

School Closes

Friday 16 February 2018

Half Term Holiday Monday 19 February 2018 - Friday 23 February 2018

School Opens

Monday 26 February 2018

School Closes

Friday 23 March 2018

Easter Holiday  Monday 26 March 2018 - Friday 6 April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

School Opens

Monday 9 April 2018

School Closes

Friday 25 May 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

School Opens

Monday 4 June 2018

School Closes

Friday 20 July 2018

Summer Holiday

Monday 23 July 2018 - Friday 31 August 2018

 

For a guide on future academic years term dates please consult the Derbyshire County Council website.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Top